S. No.	Department Roll No.	Name	Section	College Allocated
1	A2201	AJAY KARNDHAR	Α	Department of Mathematics
2	A2202	AKANSHA SINGH	Α	Department of Mathematics
3	A2203	AKASH KUMAR BUNDELA	Α	Department of Mathematics
4	A2204	AKOIJAM GUNESWOR SINGH	А	Department of Mathematics
5	A2205	AMIT KUMAR	Α	Department of Mathematics
6	A2206	AMIT KUMAR SHARMA	Α	Department of Mathematics
7	A2207	ANANYA LOHANI	Α	Department of Mathematics
8	A2208	ANIRBAN MISHRA	Α	Department of Mathematics
9	A2209	ANUP KULLU	Α	Department of Mathematics
10	A2210	ANURAG	Α	Department of Mathematics
11	A2211	ANVESHAA TOMAR	Α	Department of Mathematics
12	A2212	ARPITA SUR	Α	Department of Mathematics
13	A2213	ARUN	Α	Department of Mathematics
14	A2214	ARYAN YADAV	Α	Department of Mathematics
15	A2215	ASHWANI KUMAR	Α	Department of Mathematics
16	A2216	ASIM MOHANTY	Α	Department of Mathematics
17	A2217	AVINASH KUMAR	Α	Department of Mathematics
18	A2218	BAPPA ROY	Α	Department of Mathematics
19	A2219	BHARAT CHAWLA	Α	Department of Mathematics
20	A2220	BHAWANA	Α	Department of Mathematics
21	A2221	BHITTI DEBBARMA	Α	Department of Mathematics
22	A2222	CHANCHAL RAWAT	Α	Department of Mathematics
23	A2223	CHIRAG GAUR	Α	Department of Mathematics
24	A2224	DAYANAND	Α	Department of Mathematics
25	A2225	DIVAYNSHU SHARMA	Α	Department of Mathematics
26	A2226	DIVYA VERMA	Α	Department of Mathematics
27	A2227	GAGAN PARTAP SINGH	Α	Department of Mathematics
28	A2228	GAJENDRA DHATARWAL CHOU	Α	Department of Mathematics
29	A2229	GEETIKA POKHARMAL SHARMA	Α	Department of Mathematics
30	A2230	HARSH MAHALI	Α	Department of Mathematics
31	A2231	HIMANSHU	Α	Department of Mathematics
32	A2232	HITESH HITESH	Α	Department of Mathematics
33	A2233	HITIKA	Α	Department of Mathematics
34	A2234	INDRA SAGAR MISHRA	Α	Department of Mathematics
35	A2235	ISHIKA	Α	Department of Mathematics
36	A2236	JAYA PATHAK	Α	Department of Mathematics
37	A2237	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	Α	Department of Mathematics
38	A2238	MANISHA SAHOO	Α	Department of Mathematics
39	A2239	MD MAZHAR ALAM	Α	Department of Mathematics
40	A2240	MEGHA	Α	Department of Mathematics
41	A2241	MIHIR KOHLI	Α	Department of Mathematics
42	A2242	MOHIT GAUR	Α	Department of Mathematics
43	A2243	MONIKA	Α	Department of Mathematics
44	A2244	MS.RIYA KHANDELWAL	Α	Department of Mathematics
45	A2245	MURARI LAL CHANEJA	Α	Department of Mathematics
46	A2246	NANDISH SHARMA	Α	Department of Mathematics

47	A2247	NAVEEN KUMAR	Α	Department of Mathematics
48	A2248	NIKITA	Α	Department of Mathematics
49	A2249	PALLI PRASAD	А	Department of Mathematics
50	A2250	PANKAJA DAS	Α	Department of Mathematics
51	A2251	PAYAL JAIN	Α	Department of Mathematics
52	A2252	PIYUSH KUMAR	А	Department of Mathematics
53	A2253	POOJA	Α	Department of Mathematics
54	A2254	PRANJAL VERMA	А	Department of Mathematics
55	A2255	RAHUL NAGLE	А	Department of Mathematics
56	A2256	RAJ KAMAL JHA	Α	Department of Mathematics
57	A2257	RAJAT	Α	Department of Mathematics
58	A2258	REHAT KAUR AJMANI	А	Department of Mathematics
59	A2259	RISHABH DHEER	Α	Department of Mathematics
60	A2260	RITIK KUMAR AGARWAL	Α	Department of Mathematics
61	A2261	RITIK ROHAN	Α	Department of Mathematics
62	A2262	RIYA GOEL	Α	Department of Mathematics
63	A2263	ROBIN NAIN	Α	Department of Mathematics
64	A2264	ROHIT KUSHWAHA	Α	Department of Mathematics
65	A2265	ROHITASH KUMAR	Α	Department of Mathematics
66	A2266	RUSHALI	Α	Department of Mathematics
67	A2267	SAGAR DUREJA	Α	Department of Mathematics
68	A2268	SAKSHI MALIK	Α	Department of Mathematics
69	A2269	SAMANA GUPTA	Α	Department of Mathematics
70	A2270	SAROJ MANDAL	Α	Department of Mathematics
71	A2271	SHAURYA MISHRA	Α	Department of Mathematics
72	A2272	SHIWANGI	Α	Department of Mathematics
73	A2273	SHRAWAN KUMAR	Α	Department of Mathematics
74	A2274	SHREYA SRIVASTAV	Α	Department of Mathematics
75	A2275	SHRUTI SINGH	Α	Department of Mathematics
76	A2276	SONAL MATHEW	Α	Department of Mathematics
77	A2277	SREERAG S SURESH	Α	Department of Mathematics
78	A2278	SUDHANSHU	Α	Department of Mathematics
79	A2279	SWATI MISHRA	Α	Department of Mathematics
80	A2280	SWETA SHARMA	Α	Department of Mathematics
81	A2281	TANMAY SHARMA	Α	Department of Mathematics
82	A2282	TASSAR RIJA	Α	Department of Mathematics
83	A2283	THUTAN LHAMU	Α	Department of Mathematics
84	A2284	VAIBHAV KANAIN	Α	Department of Mathematics
85	A2285	VIBHA SEORAN	Α	Department of Mathematics
86	A2286	VISHAL	Α	Department of Mathematics
87	A2287	VRINDA BATRA	Α	Department of Mathematics
88	A2288	W NGIRMANG KOIRENG	Α	Department of Mathematics
89	A2289	YADUVENDRA SHAH	Α	Department of Mathematics
90	A2290	YASHIKA MEHTANI	Α	Department of Mathematics